How to delete/remove an Employee From Version 3
**Note:** If you remove a team member, their historical data will stay unchanged. Their name will still appear in past records and activity history.

**Note:** If you remove a team member, their historical data will stay unchanged. Their name will still appear in past records and activity history.
